Call (970) 586-3401

View Larger Map

312 E. Elkhorn Ave. Located in downtown Estes Park, on the Riverwalk. Private parking lot available. Turn into the Range Realty drive, off Elkhorn, across from the library. Follow the drive to the back of the building, to the private parking lot along the river walk. You will find Affinity at the back of the Range Realty building.

Affinity Massage




Ranked #1 in Estes Park and Colorado!!


TripAdvisor Reviews:

Relaxing and Beautiful5 of 5 bubbles  -   Reviewed November 1, 2016

Affinity Massage and Wellness Center was an amazing experience. My husband and I went for a couples massage on our wedding anniversary. Kim and Heather were just great. My husband had never before had a massage, but he was comfortable throughout the experience and loved the surprise.

My husband and I have been going to Affinity now for about a year. I'm the one with the most problems as I have lumbar scoliosis and all the associated muscle aches that go along with that. I also have a high-stress job that kinks up my neck and shoulders on a regular basis. I've found SUCH relief by coming to Affinity - This is a team that KNOWS what they're doing and find ALL the spots that need work. I always leave with noticeably more range of motion and a definite reduction in pain. Keeping up with fairly regular visits has been my answer to my back pain, but even one visit to one of these welcoming therapists is well worth your time! Treat yourself to a massage at Affinity and you will definitely come back whenever the opportunity arises! 

Great spot for Relaxation!  -   Reviewed September 18, 2016

Was traveling in Colorado with a friend & I decided to treat us both to massages while we were in Estes Park. I made an appointment here & was very pleased with the facility, the location & the fabulous service. Heather & Lindsey did awesome jobs for both of us, and we left feeling very relaxed and the stress of traveling was gone. Big thank you to both Heather & Lindsey, I hope to see you again the next time I travel out this way! 

Great Massage with Parking!  -   Reviewed September 7, 2016

So many great reviews here so there's not much I can add about how you will get a fantastic massage here. However, I will say a big benefit is that this place has parking right in town. During busy summer weekends in Estes Park, parking can be a problem downtown. Having a place to pull in and start your spa experience with a stress free finding parking situation is fantastic.

Best Massage!!!!!!!!  -   Reviewed September 5, 2016

Thank you to Kim, Heather, and Lindsey. My boyfriend and I had scheduled two massages each while vacationing in Estes Park. The massage therapists at Affinity are genuinely passionate about their work. You will receive a rejuvenating and comfortable experience. I have had so many massages in the past, but nothing can top the knowledge and talent of these therapists. Thank you to Affinity for the great communication and fitting us into your busy schedules! :) Hopefully we will see you next year! 


Yelp Reviews:

9/16/2016I spent the month in Colorado last month and picked Affinity based on the Yelp reviews.  Heather provided me one of the best deep tissue massage I've experienced.  Affinity went above and beyond to accommodate me and even provide great suggestions for trails to hike and places to see.  Highly recommend.


5/17/2016On a recent very needed vacation to Estes Park, my wife and I decided to get a couples massage. After a quick review of the available establishments in Estes Park we selected Affinity Massage. Oh what a gem we stumbled into! Kim, the owner, was very welcoming and was very appreciative of our business. Our massage team of Heather and Lindsay were AMAZING! Time well spent. We WILL be back.


5/14/2016My Dad and I stopped in for massages over our father-son vacation and had a great experience! Kim and Lindsey did an incredible job, both with the massages and our interactions. One of the best massages I've ever had and a very comfortable, welcoming environment as well. Great people and a great place! I strongly recommend it.
Google Reviews:
12/10/16 - My husband and I scheduled a couples massage during our visit to Estes Park. Kim and her staff were very friendly and welcoming. It was my husband's first massage and Kim did a wonderful job at making him feel comfortable and relaxed. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking for an experienced massage therapist.
11/25/16 - Such an awesome place. My wife and I went for a couples massage. We loved it. Such a warm and inviting place and an amazing massage. I'd highly recommend this for anyone looking for a relaxing and therapeutic massage.
Other Reviews:


Still Dreaming of those 60 pure divine minutes! - Still Dreaming of those 60 pure divine minutes! - This was the highlight of our anniversary trip to Estes Park. My husband and I experienced our first couples massage, I can not rave more about our experience. Kim and Kathy have inspired hands. I thoroughly enjoyed the deep tissue massage, and my hubby loved loved his Swedish massage. I have been to many massage spas, and this place and the women themselves are a gift from heaven. I know many people have said that, but it is the truth. Not only was the massage amazingly gifted, the women really cherish what they do. What a relaxing and memorable time. I will certainly drive an hour and a half to revel in this again!!!

Above the Treeline wrote - We went to EP for phase II of our honeymoon and decided to kick off the week with a couples massage. We specifically did not want a "spa" environment; we wanted the quiet, peaceful and smaller setting Affinity offers.
We received a couples' massage (his hot-stone and hers without hot-stones targeting injury areas). We found the massages excellent, Kathy and Kim both friendly and professional. Kath and Kim tuned into what we each needed, individually. The expertise and attention to making the client comfortable contributed to one of the best massages either of us have ever had. We'll be back!

Hike-N-Bike wrote - My wife and I enjoyed the couples massage and it was worth every penny. Nothing like hiking your legs off for 2 straight days and then rewarding yourself with a great massage!

Patty & Mike Lunsford - Missouri 

As Mike and I were planning our vacation to Estes Park one thing we knew for sure is that we were going to come back to Affinity for another massage. We really enjoyed coming there in 2007 and our return trip in 2008 was just as enjoyable. Both of you, Kim & Linda, were so nice and personable that it really put us at ease and we felt very comfortable. We loved the fact that not only were you very professional but cared about us and our needs as well. We have told everyone we know about you and if they are ever in Estes Park they need to come see you. You are so lucky to be able to live and work in such a beautiful place and if we lived there you would definitely have two regulars. Can't wait to see you in 2009.

Marilyn - Estes Park, CO

Estes Park, CO is a great place to visit and a great place to live! It is the Gateway to Rocky Mountain National Park. I loved it for raising a famiy, and now I love it as a retiree.

There are countless activities for young thru old. I enjoy getting Raindrop Essential Oil Treatments at Affinity Massage and Wellness Center from Kim. This place is like an oasis for peace and relaxation. I feel its calm healing atmosphere the minute I enter through the door.
I have lived in the midwest, in Arizona, and in Colorado. To me Estes Park is my favorite home and vacation place!

Paul - Florida

A professional staff that makes you feel welcome and comfortable...and then there is the great massage. Highly recommend the Affinity Center.

Deborah - Florida

Enjoying a massage while on vacation is a must, and in Estes, Affinity Massage & Wellness is the best choice! The atmosphere is very peaceful and calming and the therapists are knowledgeable and talented. I have been going to Kim for years and even though I live in Florida, I sometimes wait until I get to Estes Park for her massages.

Treat yourself to a massage at Affinity - you won't regret it.